Annie's Attic

specialist supplier of early childhood education resources

Children as Authors - The Quiet Lorikeet



Piper Mules is 12 years old and the..
$ 7.95

Piper Mules is 12 years old and the author of The Quiet Lorikeet.

The series of 10 children's picture books came about as The Essington School Darwin sought to extend their primary school students' literacy skills.

The series include:

  • ​The Quiet Lorikeet
  • Billy the Silly Frilly
  • Cassie the Crocodile
  • The Greedy Sugar Glider
  • The Littlest Gecko
  • The Smallest Magpie Goose
  • Polly Plover
  • The Hungry Green Ants
  • The Sea Turtles
  • Sam the Green Tree Frog

All books are written by different children



There are yet no reviews for this product.

Shopping Cart


Cart empty